Price Free
Category Nannies
Published date 16/11/2016
Views 302
Country United Kingdom


I have 2 children (3years and 18 months old)


As of September my oldest will start going to nursery 3 days a week for 3 hours, with my youngest being no trouble at all, during these hours I will be able to assist others with childcare or respite care for elderly and vulnerable in their home or simply be able to help around the home cleaning, ironing, gardening, DIY.


My husband is in the forces is away for long periods of time so naturally I have become self sufficient in all aspects of running a house there is not a lot I can't or won't do.


I am particularly good at organising so if your attic or office has got out of hand or you just need a better system for your kitchen or paper work I can do all of that and weirdly actually really enjoy it.


If I could be on any assistance to you please give me a text or a call.








Name: Rebecca


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

    Related listings

    • Part time
      Part time
      Nannies - Exeter - 16/11/2016 Free

      Part time live out nanny required We are friendly family looking for a part time , live out nanny to look after our two young boys aged 23 months and 4 years old . From 3-6 pm on a Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday . There is potential for more hours...

    • After school care required
      After school care required
      Nannies - Sutton - 16/11/2016 Free

      Hi, Anyone interested in daily afterschool and holiday care of my 2 children aged 4 and 6 please contact me. I live in Wombourne . My 2 children go to a local school. We need someone to pick them up and look after them till 630 each evening. We would...


     
    Seller:


    Rebecca

    Location: oldham - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.054692029953003 ms