Price Free
Category Nannies
Published date 16/11/2016
Views 302
Country United Kingdom


Hi,



Anyone interested in daily afterschool and holiday care of my 2 children aged 4 and 6 please contact me.



I live in Wombourne . My 2 children go to a local school. We need someone to pick them up and look after them till 630 each evening. We would also like them to attend some afterschool activities.



The individual interested must love spending time with children. She must love outdoor activities and be creative in her activities. Preferably but not entirely necessary to have a background in childcare.



Fees negotiable. All transport expenses will be reimbursed.



Please email em if interested.




Name: sophie


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

    Related listings

    • Part time
      Part time
      Nannies - Exeter - 16/11/2016 Free

      Part time live out nanny required We are friendly family looking for a part time , live out nanny to look after our two young boys aged 23 months and 4 years old . From 3-6 pm on a Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday . There is potential for more hours...

    • Nanny Mothers Help Cleaner Carer Gardener DIY available from September
      Nanny Mothers Help Cleaner Carer Gardener DIY available from September
      Nannies - Oxford - 16/11/2016 Free

      I have 2 children (3years and 18 months old) As of September my oldest will start going to nursery 3 days a week for 3 hours, with my youngest being no trouble at all, during these hours I will be able to assist others with childcare or respite care ...


     
    Seller:


    sophie

    Location: oldham - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.051784992218018 ms