Price Free
Category Babysitting
Published date 16/11/2016
Views 303
Country United Kingdom


Looking for a part-time housekeeper/cleaner for 10 hours a week from 5th September to 7th October but potential for long term role from start of November onwards.



We live in a 2 bedroom house on the Dover House estate. We are a friendly family - single full time working mum (who works from home regularly) to one lovely 2.5 year old boy and also one very friendly dog.



I am looking for someone to take initiative and run the house efficiently and keep on top of cleaning, washing, ironing but also help shop for and prepare pack lunches for my son for nursery and prepare the occasional meal.



Some flexibility on hours/days, ideally would be 2-3 hours on a Monday, 2-3 hours on a Wednesday and then 4 hours on Thursday evening from just before 6pm - will involve nursery pick up, only 8 mins walk away from house, and doing bedtime routine with son (bedtime 730pm).



Good english required, must be a non-smoker and references required. £10ph.







Name: emma


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

     

    Related listings

    • Newly qualified primary school teacher looking for babysitting, nannying and tutoring vacancies
      Newly qualified primary school teacher looking for babysitting, nannying and tutoring vacancies
      Babysitting - Manchester - 16/11/2016 Free

      I have recently graduated from the University of Edinburgh with a Postgraduate Diploma in Education (PGDE). I have experience with children aged 3-12 years old I am looking for employment over the summer break and can be flexible with with dates and ...

    • Live in Spanish speaking housekeeper required
      Live in Spanish speaking housekeeper required
      Babysitting - Birmingham - 16/11/2016 Free

      Spanish speaking housekeeper required live in (notting Hill) Monday - Friday with a Saturday morning included. Time off during the week during day when children are at school. Start ASAP.

    • Babysitter / Family help
      Babysitter / Family help
      Babysitting - London - 16/11/2016 Free

      I'm Emily and I'm 17 years old I am available most evenings just enquire and free during the days of summer months eg July and August hourly rate depends on age of child/children and can travel in Bristol within reasonGet in touch if you're intereste...


     
    Seller:


    emma

    Location: oldham - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.058828115463257 ms