Price Free
Category Babysitting
Published date 16/11/2016
Views 304
Country United Kingdom


I have recently graduated from the University of Edinburgh with a Postgraduate Diploma in Education (PGDE). I have experience with children aged 3-12 years old I am looking for employment over the summer break and can be flexible with with dates and times and willing to travel.

Please contact me for further information and references.




Name: Fiona


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

    Related listings

    • Babysitter/childcare available
      Babysitter/childcare available
      Babysitting - Portsmouth - 16/11/2016 Free

      I am a 32 year old mum of a beautiful 8 year old boy who is looking for a casual babysitting job . I work 30 hours a week but I am free most Wednesday days and can offer childcare on evenings and weekends when required. I am a fun loving,young at hea...

    • Babysitter available
      Babysitter available
      Babysitting - Hillingdon - 16/11/2016 Free

      I'm a registered childminder living in Thornhill but I'm also available for occasional evening babysitting,I am willing to travel locally with my own transport, please message for more details thanks

    • Short Term Housekeeper and babysitter required - 10 hours a week from September
      Short Term Housekeeper and babysitter required - 10 hours a week from September
      Babysitting - Ealing - 16/11/2016 Free

      Looking for a part-time housekeeper/cleaner for 10 hours a week from 5th September to 7th October but potential for long term role from start of November onwards. We live in a 2 bedroom house on the Dover House estate. We are a friendly family - sing...


     
    Seller:


    Fiona

    Location: oldham - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.059557914733887 ms