Price Free
Category Babysitting
Published date 16/11/2016
Views 303
Country United Kingdom


I'm Emily and I'm 17 years old
I am available most evenings just enquire and free during the days of summer months eg July and August
hourly rate depends on age of child/children and can travel in Bristol within reason
Get in touch if you're interested just drop me a message on here.


Thanks for you time.




Name: Emily


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

    Related listings

    • Babysitter/childcare available
      Babysitter/childcare available
      Babysitting - Portsmouth - 16/11/2016 Free

      I am a 32 year old mum of a beautiful 8 year old boy who is looking for a casual babysitting job . I work 30 hours a week but I am free most Wednesday days and can offer childcare on evenings and weekends when required. I am a fun loving,young at hea...

    • Babysitter available
      Babysitter available
      Babysitting - Hillingdon - 16/11/2016 Free

      I'm a registered childminder living in Thornhill but I'm also available for occasional evening babysitting,I am willing to travel locally with my own transport, please message for more details thanks

    • Short Term Housekeeper and babysitter required - 10 hours a week from September
      Short Term Housekeeper and babysitter required - 10 hours a week from September
      Babysitting - Ealing - 16/11/2016 Free

      Looking for a part-time housekeeper/cleaner for 10 hours a week from 5th September to 7th October but potential for long term role from start of November onwards. We live in a 2 bedroom house on the Dover House estate. We are a friendly family - sing...


     
    Seller:


    Emily

    Location: oldham - United Kingdom


    Generated in 1.2279000282288 ms